With reusable numbers, the Campaign will always follow the Campaign settings until the Campaign is archived (and then the reusable number unsolicited messages setting will prevail).
If I reuse a number, will my Campaign follow the unsolicited messages setting or the Campaign setting? Print
Modified on: Wed, 20 Jul, 2022 at 9:02 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.